Queens Head Wolverley

Wolverley, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY11 5XB
01562 850433

WHAT'S ON
OPEN MIC with PETE KELLY

Tue 21 Nov 2017 8:30 PM
VEHICLE

Fri 24 Nov 2017 9 PM
OPEN MIC with PETE KELLY

Tue 28 Nov 2017 8:30 PM
BOURBON ALLEY

Fri 01 Dec 2017 9 PM
OPEN MIC with PETE KELLY

Tue 05 Dec 2017 8:30 PM
MIDNIGHT CITY

Fri 08 Dec 2017 9 PM
BIG JIM's boogie band

Sat 09 Dec 2017 9 PM
OPEN MIC with PETE KELLY

Tue 12 Dec 2017 8:30 PM
STEVE AJAO & THE BLUES GIANTS

Fri 15 Dec 2017 9 PM
Yorkshire carols

Christmas sing along

Sun 17 Dec 2017 1 PM
OPEN MIC with PETE KELLY

Tue 19 Dec 2017 8:30 PM
Yorkshire Carols

christmas sing along

Wed 20 Dec 2017 8 PM
VEHICLE

Fri 22 Dec 2017 9 PM
JAYNE PETERS BAND

Sat 23 Dec 2017 9 PM